Production

Production

  Machine pool is equipped with more than 200 units of modern metal-working equipment for the production of machines, mechanisms and equipment in various industries. The basis of the company production capacity is a section of high-precision coordinate boring machines with NC company «TOS VARNSDORF» with the possibility of installation of products weighing up to 100 tons and concurrent processing with a single installation of the length up to 17000 mm. Processing accuracy of planes and holes is up to 0,005 mm.


Станочный парк_ИПР_1.jpg   Станочный парк_ИПР_2.jpg

Gear production machinery allows to cut gear wheels up to 32 module, with diameter up to 3200 mm, grind the tooth with the module up to 14 and with diameter up to 800 mm.


NC lathe screw-cutting park of machine tools allows to process details with the length up to 12000 mm and diameter up to 2000 mm.


Станочный парк_ИПР_3.jpg   Станочный парк_ИПР_4.jpg

NC vertical boring and turning machine allows to process details with diameter up to 11,400 mm. NC circular grinding equipment allows grinding of rotation bodies with an accuracy of 0.001 mm, the roughness of Ra 0.8, maximum dimensions of work parts: diameter of 850 mm and length of 3000 mm. The range of grinded holes is up to 350 mm, maximum depth of grinded holes is 500 mm. Plain grinders allow to work details with the size of the width up to 1500 mm, height of 1000 mm and length of 4000 mm. Belt-saw equipment of the European company «MEBA» produces cutting off of blank parts with cross-section of 800 × 540 mm. NC high production gas cutting machines allow thermal cutting of sheets with thickness up to 300 mm.


Станочный парк_ИПР_5.jpg   Станочный парк_ИПР_6.jpg

The required heat treatment (cementation process, hardening, annealing) is carried out in its own heat treatment workshop, maximum dimensions of details: diameter of 2500 mm, height of 2500 mm. Semiautomatic welders of American company «Lincoln Electric» and Czech «Kϋhtreiber», welding tractors for automatic welding of line welds allow to conduct high-quality welding of various metal structures in the environment of CO2 and gas mixtures.


Different technologies for processing of polymer thermoplastic materials by casting method under pressure of irregular shape products up to 1.2 kg are opened up in the laboratory of composite materials. It is also possible to recycle thermosetting materials on the basis of phenol-formaldehyde and polyester resins by compression molding method.


Станочный парк_ИПР_7.jpg   Станочный парк_ИПР_8.jpg


Laminated wood structures with the use of Akzo Nobel glue systems are made on production line of «Ledinek» company. The maximum length of products is 35,000 mm. Carrier bar of rectangular cross-section; bend-glued arches, beams; chords, truss systems, rafter plates, girders; beams of variable cross-section are produced.


Станочный парк_ИПР_9.jpg   Станочный парк_ИПР_10.jpg

Производство

Производство

  Для производства машин, механизмов и оборудования в различных областях промышленности станочный парк укомплектован более 200 единицами современного металлообрабатывающего оборудования. Основой производственных мощностей предприятия является участок высокоточных координатно-расточных станков с ЧПУ фирмы «TOS VARNSDORF», с возможностью установки изделий весом до 100 тонн и одновременной обработкой с одной установкой на длине до 17000 мм. Точность обработки плоскостей и отверстий составляет до 0,005 мм.


Станочный парк_ИПР_1.jpg   Станочный парк_ИПР_2.jpg

  Зубообрабатывающее оборудование позволяет нарезать зубчатые колеса до 32 модуля, диаметром до 3200 мм, шлифовать зуб с модулем до 14 и диаметром до 800 мм.


   Токарно-винторезный парк станков с ЧПУ позволяет обработать детали длинной до 12000 мм и диаметром до 2000 мм.

Станочный парк_ИПР_3.jpg   Станочный парк_ИПР_4.jpg

   Токарно-карусельный станок с ЧПУ позволяет обработать деталь диаметром до 11400 мм. Круглошлифовальное оборудование с ЧПУ позволяет производить шлифование тел вращения с точностью 0,001 мм, шероховатостью Ra 0.8, максимальные размеры обрабатываемых деталей: диаметр 850 мм и длина 3000 мм. Диапазон шлифуемых отверстий до 350 мм, максимальная глубина шлифуемых отверстий 500 мм. Плоскошлифовальные станки позволяют обрабатывать детали размером по ширине до 1500 мм, по высоте до 1000 мм и длине 4000 мм. Лентопильное оборудование европейской фирмы «MEBA» производит отрезку заготовок сечением до 800×540 мм. Высокопроизводительные газорезательные машины с ЧПУ позволяют производить термическую резку листов толщиной до 300 мм.


Станочный парк_ИПР_5.jpg   Станочный парк_ИПР_6.jpg

   Необходимая термическая обработка (цементация, закалка, отжиг) производится в собственном цехе термообработки, максимальные размеры деталей: диаметр 2500 мм, длина 2500 мм. Сварочные полуавтоматы американской фирмы «Lincoln Electric» и чешской «Kϋhtreiber», сварочные тракторы для автоматической сварки прямолинейных швов позволяют вести высококачественную сварку различных металлоконструкций в среде CO2 и газовых смесей.


   В лаборатории композиционных материалов освоены различные технологии переработки полимерных термопластичных материалов методом литья под давлением изделий сложной формы весом до 1,2 кг. Также возможна переработка термореактивных материалов на основе фенолформальдегидных и полиэфирных смол методом прямого прессования.

Станочный парк_ИПР_7.jpg   Станочный парк_ИПР_8.jpg


  На линии производства фирмы «Ledinek» изготавливаются клееные деревянные конструкции с применением клеевых систем Akzo Nobel. Максимальная длина изделий 35000 мм. Изготавливаются: брус несущий прямоугольного сечения; гнутоклееные арки, балки; пояса ферм, стропильные системы, мауэрлаты, прогоны; балки переменного сечения.


Станочный парк_ИПР_9.jpg   Станочный парк_ИПР_10.jpg