Ru En
General information

General information

JSC “Soligorsk Institute of Resources Saving Problems with Pilot Production” (further company) was established in 1991. The company is a large-scale scientific production company in the field of development and production of mining, mining and chemical, hoisting-and-conveying, earthmoving, drilling and special equipment, warehouse complexes and handling complexes, as well as resource saving systems of potash deposit development and carrying out of geological exploration. In 2012 the company is accredited as a scientific organization.


Nowadays 1200 highly qualified specialists works at JSC “Soligorsk Institute of Resources Saving Problems with Pilot Production”, including 4 Grand PhD in Engineering sciences, 9 PhD in Engineering sciences, 4 laureates of state prize of the Republic of Belarus in science and engineering. Powerful research and technical basis allows to develop and manufacture various types of sophisticated equipment. New technical solutions are protected by more than 345 patents for inventions of Belarus, Russia and Ukraine. In research activity the company works closely together with many leading academic institutions and manufacturers of the European Union and Russia.


Company organization structure includes: engineering design and processing departments of mining machinery manufacturing and special equipment, Test center, Pilot and experimental production, special equipment and large-sized equipment workshop, Institute of Mining, Institute of Mining Automatics.


Produced equipment is characterized by high quality. It is provided by thorough design study, the use of modern metal-working equipment, all-round quality control of used materials and performance of technical operations with the use of modern diagnostic facilities. Careful selection of suppliers of materials and components, including companies of the Russian Federation and the European Union is an important component of quality assurance.


The high level of manufacturing organization of JSC “Soligorsk Institute of Resources Saving Problems with Pilot Production” is confirmed by certificates of quality management system STB ISO 9001 and safety management system OHSAS 18001. Company capacity allows to expand further product line and production volume.


Sales geography of finished equipment includes the countries of European Union, Russia, Ukraine, Kazakhstan and Turkmenistan. The company offers flexible terms of cooperation and individual approach to each customer, provides logistics services for the delivery of goods. Timing of orders shall be established by mutual agreement. ready equipment includes the European Union, Russia, Ukraine, Kazakhstan and Turkmenistan. The company offers flexible terms of cooperation and individual approach to each customer, providing logistics services for the delivery of the goods. Timing of orders are set by agreement of the parties.

Общая информация

Общая информация

   ЗАО «Солигорский Институт проблем ресурсосбережения с Опытным производством»  (далее предприятие) основано в 1991 году  и является  крупным   научно-производственным предприятием в области разработки  и производства горно-шахтного,  горно-химического, подъемно-транспортного, землеройного, бурового и специального оборудования, складских и погрузочно-разгрузочных комплексов, а также  ресурсосберегающих систем разработки калийных месторождений и проведения геологоразведочных работ. В 2012 году  предприятие аккредитовано в качестве научной организации.


   В ЗАО «Солигорский Институт проблем ресурсосбережения с Опытным производством»  в  настоящее время   работает более 1200 высококвалифицированных  специалистов  и рабочих, в том числе   4 доктора  технических наук, 9 кандидатов  технических наук,  4 лауреата Государственной премии Республики Беларусь в области науки и техники. Наличие мощной исследовательской и технической базы позволяет разрабатывать и изготавливать различные виды сложного  оборудования. Новые технические решения  защищены  более 345 патентами на изобретения Республики Беларусь, России и Украины. В своей научно-исследовательской деятельности  предприятие тесно сотрудничает со многими ведущими научными учреждениями  и производителями  стран Европейского Союза  и России.


  Организационная структура предприятия включает: проектно-конструкторский  и технологический отделы горного машиностроения и специальной техники, Испытательный центр, Опытно-экспериментальное производство, цех специальной техники и крупногабаритного оборудования, Институт горного дела, Институт горной автоматики.


   Производимое оборудование отличается высоким качеством, что обеспечивается тщательной конструкторской проработкой, использованием современного металлообрабатывающего оборудования, всесторонним контролем качества используемых материалов и выполнением технологических операций с использованием современных средств диагностики. Важной составляющей обеспечения качества продукции является тщательный отбор поставщиков материалов и комплектующих, среди  которых   предприятия  Российской Федерации и стран Европейского Союза.


   Высокий уровень организации производства ЗАО «Солигорский Институт проблем ресурсосбережения с Опытным производством» подтвержден сертификатами системы менеджмента качества СТБ ISO 9001 и системы управления охраной труда СТБ OHSAS 18001. Мощности предприятия позволяют и далее расширять номенклатуру продукции и объемы производства.


   География поставок готового оборудования включает страны Европейского Союза, Россию, Украину, Казахстан и Туркмению. Предприятие предлагает гибкие условия сотрудничества и индивидуальный подход к каждому покупателю, оказывает логистические услуги по доставке товара.  Сроки выполнения заказов устанавливаются по соглашению сторон.